sábado, 22 de dezembro de 2012


Foto: Emil Kowalik

1ª parte - Ricardo Mariano:

Naph + Chihei Hatakeyama - "When You Sleep"
Ed Cooke - "St Augustine" (With Stephen Lewis)
Simon Scott - "Sealevel. 1"
Anthony Paul Kerby With Tomas Weiss - "Everything That Can Be Said"
Danny Clay - "Sighing Softly"
Danny Clay - "In Sweet By And Bye"
Christoph Berg - "Interlude" (Remixed By AUS)

2ª parte - Ricardo Carvalho:

ELEH - "Over Woven"
Inch-Time - "The Sun Myth"
Food - "Astral"
DVVLLXNS - "Espejo"

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário