quinta-feira, 27 de dezembro de 2012


1ª parte - Ricardo Mariano:

Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto - "By This River (Phantom)"
Moonshine Blues - "Ages"
Francis Bell - "Mariana Silva"
Taylor Dupree - "Shutter"
Harold Budd & Brian Eno - "Late October"

2ª parte - Ricardo Carvalho:

Chris Watson - "Brussel-Nord"(Recorded on location at Brussel-Nord. Soundfield ST 450 microphone, 4 channel B format signal decoded to stereo)
Matthew Collings & Dag Rosenqvist - "Precipice"
Mika Vainio - "Erstwhile" (All sounds produced with electric guitar. Recorded in Berlin, October 2012)
Tim Hecker & Daniel Lopatin - "Ritual For Consumption"
Celer - "Distance and Mortality"

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário